30A Local Properties, Inc Testimonials

09/13/2018 - Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Bobby has been such a pleasure to work with in selling our beach front condo. His marketing skills and knowledge proved to be impeccable, His demeanor and personality made the experience worry free and dealt with any obstacles with such professionalism and ease. I would recommend him with no hesitation and trust him immensely! What a gentlemen!!

docrondds

11/15/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Transaction could not have gone any smoother. Very easy to work with and very helpful. He and his staff were very professional. Highly recommend for his understanding of the local community and real estate market.

tab84

11/21/2017 - Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

We would use Bobby and his group again. All very professional, they know the area, they know how to show and sell high-end properties. We got exactly what we wanted for the condo.

bunnybond

12/06/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

We were reading the reviews just like you are now and I know what you must be thinking.. is this guy really that good? No, he is not.. HE IS BETTER! I have wanted to return to the 30A area for 25 years since I spent summers there while at FSU. We called Bobby's office and one week later flew to 30A "just to look." Bobby and Kelly showed us the area, properties and lots that were off everyone else's radar. He found us a builders house that wasn't even on the market..closed 45 days later before my wife could even say her first "Y'ALL". A Local, A Professional, A True Friend.

Jeff Urschler

11/27/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Watersound, FL.

Bobby Johnson is an amazing realtor. I can’t say enough nice things about Bobby. He’s a great listener and communicator. He is an expert and I highly recommend him. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

russelldmd

05/09/2018 - Sold a home in 2018 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

We have used Bobby's services for about 15 years. He is professional with unlimited patience. Well connected in the 30A area, he can suggest reputable builders, suppliers, renovators & insurance, title companies and lawyers. His practical approach to living and enjoying life at the beach makes him our "go to" realtor.

jillwrob

11/30/2017 - Sold a home in 2017.

No one knows 30A like Bobby. His laid back approach will cause you to miss his aggressive nature. As good a negotiator as I've worked with and has a great sensibility about himself. Bobby approaches each sale small or large the same way and treats each equal in importance to the client. Each purchase and sale has always been a pleasure.

timelesscb22

Kathy, Thanks for the GREAT job.

You and your agency did in the sell of my condo at Seacrest Beach. The services provided were professional and highly effective. I highly recommend you and your agency to anyone seeking top quality work done in a timely manner. I look forward to working with you in future real estate sells.

Jerone Johnson, Ph.D.

"Kathy is knowledgeable, accommodating, and very easy to work with.

She helped us zero in on what was the right home for us and made our purchase go smoothly. We highly recommend Kathy!"

user6442563

"We were referred to Kathy by our former realtor who had retired.

We were used to prompt information, great listening skills, and the ability to connect our desires with properties that fell within our parameters. Kathy performed excellently. She answered questions quickly, had a relaxed but professional demeanor and was always ready to point out aspects of property ownership in the area that we were not aware of. Living 500 miles from the property that we purchased made Kathy's knowledge invaluable. Great experience and we would highly recommend Kathy Price."

M Green

09/29/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

Great experience! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the area. Every detail went smooth from start to finish. His office staff is very efficient. Not surprised by this at all. Great group of people.

kcarter3957

"She is the best realtor out there!

She went above and beyond for me and my family! She helped us every step of the way and was always available and ready to answer any questions we had. She is deffinantly the reason we are able to now live in our dream house."

grahameb8008

08/08/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

My husband and I have used Bobby as our agent for many years and many transactions. Things always run smoothly from contract to closing. We wouldn't trust our investments with anyone else!!! You won't go wrong when you choose Bobby J as your agent!!

amber15lynn

12/04/2017 - Bought a home in 2017.

Bobby is one of the most professional realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was very prompt and always available in assisting me in handling the transaction. we were able to make our offer immediately and begin the closing process. He and his office support personnel are excellent and a credit to the profession.

cbenedict39

05/24/2018 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Freeport, FL.

Bobby Johnson, is the superman of real estate! To say that Bobby went above and beyond to get the job done is an understatement. He Always answered phone calls or returned them in a very prompt manner. He cares about his clients and clearly has a passion for what he does. Bobby Johnson, thank you so much for everything you did for us to help us during the process of buying our first home.

lacy allen7
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"This was probably the best and most efficient house buying experience I've ever had. Over the years I've bought and sold a number of properties, some for personal use and some investments ones, but this ... more "
5/5.0
by Vladimir Mijatovic
"Leslie was great in a very long negotiation and navigating a complicated deal. She has been great to work with over the course of the past two years. She was persistent and went above and beyond in getting ... more "
5/5.0
by jasonjstrauss1
"Leslie Miller went ABOVE and BEYOND for us. She was very professional and handled requests and questions in a timely manner. There were a few obstacles in the way of our new home. She outlined the options, ... more "
5/5.0
by lm hickel

Property Search