30A Local Properties, Inc Testimonials

12/06/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

We were reading the reviews just like you are now and I know what you must be thinking.. is this guy really that good? No, he is not.. HE IS BETTER! I have wanted to return to the 30A area for 25 years since I spent summers there while at FSU. We called Bobby's office and one week later flew to 30A "just to look." Bobby and Kelly showed us the area, properties and lots that were off everyone else's radar. He found us a builders house that wasn't even on the market..closed 45 days later before my wife could even say her first "Y'ALL". A Local, A Professional, A True Friend.

Jeff Urschler

Kathy, Thanks for the GREAT job.

You and your agency did in the sell of my condo at Seacrest Beach. The services provided were professional and highly effective. I highly recommend you and your agency to anyone seeking top quality work done in a timely manner. I look forward to working with you in future real estate sells.

Jerone Johnson, Ph.D.

"Kathy has helped our family buy two houses in the area and has gone above and beyond to make the process easier for us.

She knows the area well and had a good feel for what we were looking for. We wouldn't use anyone else!"

Spuds Pressure Wash

05/24/2018 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Freeport, FL.

Bobby Johnson, is the superman of real estate! To say that Bobby went above and beyond to get the job done is an understatement. He Always answered phone calls or returned them in a very prompt manner. He cares about his clients and clearly has a passion for what he does. Bobby Johnson, thank you so much for everything you did for us to help us during the process of buying our first home.

lacy allen7

12/04/2017 - Bought a home in 2017.

Bobby is one of the most professional realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was very prompt and always available in assisting me in handling the transaction. we were able to make our offer immediately and begin the closing process. He and his office support personnel are excellent and a credit to the profession.

cbenedict39

We used Jackie to sell the house we were in, and buy our current house.

She got the house we were in to closing in a slow market with other houses in the neighborhood for sale. We were so grateful for the care she took in getting showings. And being willing to show at a moments notice. Jackie was always available, always professional, well researched on market values, and understood fully what we were looking for. If we had issues with the buyer or seller, she was very firm in representing our interests. I highly recommend her as an agent.

Balder Saunders

"We were referred to Kathy by our former realtor who had retired.

We were used to prompt information, great listening skills, and the ability to connect our desires with properties that fell within our parameters. Kathy performed excellently. She answered questions quickly, had a relaxed but professional demeanor and was always ready to point out aspects of property ownership in the area that we were not aware of. Living 500 miles from the property that we purchased made Kathy's knowledge invaluable. Great experience and we would highly recommend Kathy Price."

M Green

08/08/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

My husband and I have used Bobby as our agent for many years and many transactions. Things always run smoothly from contract to closing. We wouldn't trust our investments with anyone else!!! You won't go wrong when you choose Bobby J as your agent!!

amber15lynn

05/09/2018 - Sold a home in 2018 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

We have used Bobby's services for about 15 years. He is professional with unlimited patience. Well connected in the 30A area, he can suggest reputable builders, suppliers, renovators & insurance, title companies and lawyers. His practical approach to living and enjoying life at the beach makes him our "go to" realtor.

jillwrob

11/15/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Transaction could not have gone any smoother. Very easy to work with and very helpful. He and his staff were very professional. Highly recommend for his understanding of the local community and real estate market.

tab84

11/30/2017 - Sold a home in 2017.

No one knows 30A like Bobby. His laid back approach will cause you to miss his aggressive nature. As good a negotiator as I've worked with and has a great sensibility about himself. Bobby approaches each sale small or large the same way and treats each equal in importance to the client. Each purchase and sale has always been a pleasure.

timelesscb22

11/21/2017 - Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

We would use Bobby and his group again. All very professional, they know the area, they know how to show and sell high-end properties. We got exactly what we wanted for the condo.

bunnybond

09/13/2018 - Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Bobby has been such a pleasure to work with in selling our beach front condo. His marketing skills and knowledge proved to be impeccable, His demeanor and personality made the experience worry free and dealt with any obstacles with such professionalism and ease. I would recommend him with no hesitation and trust him immensely! What a gentlemen!!

docrondds

11/27/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Watersound, FL.

Bobby Johnson is an amazing realtor. I can’t say enough nice things about Bobby. He’s a great listener and communicator. He is an expert and I highly recommend him. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

russelldmd

09/29/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

Great experience! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the area. Every detail went smooth from start to finish. His office staff is very efficient. Not surprised by this at all. Great group of people.

kcarter3957
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Kimberly worked with us and other family members for several months until we found the right place. A lot of help and not over bearing. I would use her again in any future transactions I might have in ... more "
5/5.0
by john morrow6
"Kimberly is highly professional and possesses great knowledge and an in-depth understanding of the local real estate market. She knew I had limited time and worked quickly and efficiently to schedule ... more "
5/5.0
by user8172333
"We were most pleased with Kim's efforts. Her help both with our home acquisition and temporary accommodations was excellent! Knows the market and understands the systems and how to navigate them. more "
5/5.0
by donpatrick011350

Property Search