30A Local Properties, Inc Testimonials

4/17/20 - Seller Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 Throughout the entire buying process, Steven, exemplified everything you’d want in an agent.

His communication and prompt responsiveness was unwavering and made us feel very well taken care of during this process. Being in such an unprecedented time, he was able to guide us in such a professional and caring manner. He went above and beyond helping us with the sale of our home. I honestly could not recommend him enough. We will certainly be using him again in the future.

Faust

6/5/19 - Buyer Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 My Wife and I were retiring to the Seaside area so we needed someone who knew the area and could advise us.

We are so thankful that we used Steve Jackson. We could not have asked for a kinder or more knowledgeable person than Steve. He went above & beyond in assisting and helping us find just the right home on 30a. We HIGHLY recommend Steve Jackson to anyone looking to buy in the 30a area. He is the best realtor hands out we have ever worked with.

W. Bradford

05/24/2018 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Freeport, FL.

Bobby Johnson, is the superman of real estate! To say that Bobby went above and beyond to get the job done is an understatement. He Always answered phone calls or returned them in a very prompt manner. He cares about his clients and clearly has a passion for what he does. Bobby Johnson, thank you so much for everything you did for us to help us during the process of buying our first home.

lacy allen7

10/01/19 - Buyer Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 I could not have managed this whole out of state process without Steve's help.

He was amazing! I would highly recommend him to everyone! He was always prompt, efficient, and very knowledgeable.

J Randolph

11/6/19 - Buyer Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 Steve Jackson is exceptional!

He was always available to answer any questions, acted professionally, and was sensitive to my needs. Steve went above and beyond in what turned out to be a purchase fraught with unforeseen complications. He also continues to assist me by referring me to service people in rhe area. He is personable, respectful, and honest. Steve is a man with superior ethics. I have already referred him to others wishing to purchase or sell a property. I also previously employed Steve's services in the sale of a house, and he had many helpful suggestions, and we had a most positive outcome. He is the kind of person one would want as a friend.

Carpenter, V

I recently had a transaction with Kelly Anderson that prompted me to finally write a dang review!

I'm not the best about these things... I don't know why it took so long for me to realize I should post how darn lucky I feel to have had her service all these years. I've known (and done business with) Kelly for 15 years. Though I call her a friend now - it was only a business relationship for years. Through countless transactions, I've seen her tested in many ways. We've had deals that were difficult to assess in feasibility. We've had things that were difficult to get funded. We've had listings that needed marketing to a particular sort of buyer. You name it - she's been there for me. She's closed every one. As a realtor, and now my friend I can honestly say I've never met a more honorable person. In real estate, integrity often gets tested. Temptations to bend a little truth here, or there are in every transaction. I've honestly never seen Kelly waiver. Not once. She may frustrate you with her matter of fact way sometimes - but you darn well ought to listen. You'll never have a better advocate (purchase side, or buy side). There is a lot of flash here in SoWal, not a lot of 'real' in the real estate. Don't care if it sounds silly - Kelly is the 'real' and I'm honored to refer her.

B Bartlett

"She is the best realtor out there!

She went above and beyond for me and my family! She helped us every step of the way and was always available and ready to answer any questions we had. She is deffinantly the reason we are able to now live in our dream house."

grahameb8008

6/15/19 - Buyer Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 Steve helped us find the perfect property for our needs.

He listened carefully to our wishlist and did his best to find a place that suited us. Steve shepherded us through every step of the closing process. He was always available to answer questions and was a tremendous resource and problem solver. We would wholeheartedly recommend Steven Jackson to anyone looking for a great real estate agent!

Ossong

"Kathy is knowledgeable, accommodating, and very easy to work with.

She helped us zero in on what was the right home for us and made our purchase go smoothly. We highly recommend Kathy!"

user6442563

11/27/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Watersound, FL.

Bobby Johnson is an amazing realtor. I can’t say enough nice things about Bobby. He’s a great listener and communicator. He is an expert and I highly recommend him. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

russelldmd

This was probably the best and most efficient house buying experience I've ever had.

Over the years I've bought and sold a number of properties, some for personal use and some investments ones, but this was the easiest and most friction-free buying process by far. Leslie and David work as a team  and their strengths are complementary. They have a keen sense for what the customer wants (vibe, features, layout) and have a great pulse on the local market. You will absolutely be happy and impressed with either Leslie's or David's diligence, directness, and follow-through.

Vladimir Mijatovic

Bought a Single Family home in Freeport, FL.

Leslie Miller went ABOVE and BEYOND for us. She was very professional and handled requests and questions in a timely manner. There were a few obstacles in the way of our new home. She outlined the options, their potential outcomes, and her opinion. We were able to make sound decisions because of  her. She was in our corner and ready to negotiate the best deal with us in her best interests. She is now in a very small and selective group we call friend.

lm hickel

09/13/2018 - Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Bobby has been such a pleasure to work with in selling our beach front condo. His marketing skills and knowledge proved to be impeccable, His demeanor and personality made the experience worry free and dealt with any obstacles with such professionalism and ease. I would recommend him with no hesitation and trust him immensely! What a gentlemen!!

docrondds

Kathy, Thanks for the GREAT job.

You and your agency did in the sell of my condo at Seacrest Beach. The services provided were professional and highly effective. I highly recommend you and your agency to anyone seeking top quality work done in a timely manner. I look forward to working with you in future real estate sells.

Jerone Johnson, Ph.D.

9/18/19 - Seller Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 We had a great experience working with Steven and his group recently.

Proactive, efficient, detail-focused and straightforward with extensive local knowledge. A pleasure to work with!

R+C Moss
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Kimberly worked with us and other family members for several months until we found the right place. A lot of help and not over bearing. I would use her again in any future transactions I might have in ... more "
5/5.0
by john morrow6
"Kimberly is highly professional and possesses great knowledge and an in-depth understanding of the local real estate market. She knew I had limited time and worked quickly and efficiently to schedule ... more "
5/5.0
by user8172333
"We were most pleased with Kim's efforts. Her help both with our home acquisition and temporary accommodations was excellent! Knows the market and understands the systems and how to navigate them. more "
5/5.0
by donpatrick011350

Property Search